Karla Keffer

Happy Mother’s Day: Attack of the Clones

In Uncategorized on May 10, 2009 at 3:47 pm

attack of the clones

Actually, I think this may have been taken at Easter. I don’t think we took pictures on Mother’s Day. I do remember a Mother’s Day on which Grandpa and I got the wrong kind of chicken for dinner (we got KFC; Mom and Grandma wanted Roy Rogers), but there aren’t any pictures of them getting pissy with us. Not that I can blame them for that – KFC is a bloody disaster. I guess they washed it down with beer.

Anyway, if you’re still debating the existence of replicants, the above photo should quell the discussion, or perhaps stave it off for a bit.

Happy Mother’s Day!

Leave a Reply

