Karla Keffer

HAIR, HAIR, HAIR, HAIR, HAIR, HAIR, HAIR…

In Uncategorized on January 28, 2009 at 1:41 am

My friend Emilyon just coined the term “Blagoje-hair” to refer to a person with hair like, well, Rod Blagojevich. She hopes it will catch on, and I do too. If you could please do your part and promulgate this bon mot, you will be satisfied. Try some today!

Give me a head with hair/Short, feathery hair...

Give me a head with hair/Short, feathery hair...

Shining, gleaming, greasy, flaxen, waxen...

Shining, gleaming, greasy, flaxen, waxen...

Everywhere, Daddy,  Daddy, HAAAAAIIIIIIRRRRR!!!!

Everywhere, Daddy, Daddy, HAAAAAIIIIIIRRRRR!!!!

  1. Well, cf. my comment on your comment, in re: the inappropriate use of lego imagery. But other than that, well, yes and yes. Hee.

    • Oh – PS on the cf. of your comment on my comment on your blog: I had Lego girls! Their hair was vastly superior.

      I also think the point may be that such hair is fine for Legos, but not for governors.

  2. That I will grant you.

  3. You just bastardized Hair for the purpose of this post. I wouldn’t have a problem with that, except now I am trying not to think of Blago naked. Thanks for nothing.

    • Well, shit. If I’d known said bastardization would engender such primal trauma, I would have done a “Separated At Birth?” thing with Blago and various members of The Monkees. In the meantime, check out the “Extra! Extra!” post. There are pictures of Obama and Neil Gaiman there that might help you recover.

  4. Oh, I’m ok with picturing either one of them naked. You’ve redeemed yourself.

  5. Good to know. Obama and Neil are hot.

Leave a Reply

